Contact us

location etcIn China, call (010)64462430/31/32/33

STAFF HDR
Dwyatt Gantt  Dwyatt.Gantt@ChildrensHope.net Admin and Aid
Melody Zhang Melody.Zhang@ChildrensHope.net Alenah’s Home / Expat Adoptions
Nicky Losse Nicky.Losse@ChildrensHope.net All Adoption Services
Tina Qualls Tina.Qualls@ChildrensHope.net Finance/China Travel
Angie Thorn Angie.Thorn@ChildrensHope.net All Adoption Services
Mary House Mary.House@ChildrensHope.net Aid/Communication